Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Mary Kerr, M.D. -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Mary Kerr, M.D.

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Beverly Hills, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

Dr. Mary Kerr always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mary Kerr below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Best doctor and best overall experience always
Jennifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
I have been going to Dr Kerr for over 15 years, she is the best at what she does. She takes her time to speak and explain everything to youShe does not rush and you getI’ve gotten the best care with her out of any of my doctors.
Nichole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Kerr is beyond amazing. Attentive, thorough, understanding and compassionate.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Kerr is responsive, intuitive, highly professional and very caring. She is my favorite doctor, ever.
Jeeb O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
I must say, it is always a completely wonderful doctor/patient experience with Dr. Kerr. She takes her time with you, listens closely and gives the best advise and care. I always look forward to my visit.
Christiane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
DOCTOR K!!!! I have been seeing Dr. Kerr since 2005 and I honestly cannot imagine what my life would look like without her. Not only is she just brilliant, Dr. K is so warm, pays every bit of attention to you when you're with her, and GENUINELY listens to everything you have to say about how and what you're feeling in your body. She is a GREAT doctor. I am lucky and grateful to have met her when I did. I could not recommend Dr. Kerr and her office enough!
Le M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Kerr is awesome!!! She takes her time to explain what she is going to do during your exam, she has a gentle and compassionate attitude! She is wonderful! I highly recommend her !!
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Very kind and knowledgeable.
Simone D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Kerr, as always, was caring, kind & very thorough in her evaluation & treatment! I appreciate her very much! Thank you!
Amy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/20
Terrific Dr., knowledgeable, thoughtful, solution oriented, and took the time to answer all of my questions. Exam was thorough and quick, also a plus!
Sona O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Seeing Dr. Kerr is always a good experience. She spends a lot of time, asking questions and listening. Always tries to be very helpful.
Virginia Williams B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Most conscientious, caring doctor I have had in my entire life. She treats me like family, and I have never once felt rushed or unheard. I cannot recommend Dr. Kerr highly enough.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Always a Great experience with Dr Kerr. Dr Kerr makes you feel as if you are her only patient, giving you a level of attention that I have never experienced from any doctor before.
Julia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Incredible
Marion M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
one of the best ,she listens to you, finds solutions, makes great recommendations.No long wait times.
Grace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Kerr is the best doctor I've ever had. She truly takes the time to get to know you and understand your overall healthy. She makes recommendations for everything regarding your health and truly has the best bed side manner. I appreciate her care and her ability to always make me feel so comfortable.
Annah Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
My visit was good.
Brittany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
My first time seeing Dr Kerr after giving birth .. it was for my 6week follow up so of course I had many questions . My appt was at 11:30 and she seen me on time .. then we talked until 12:30. She answered every single one of my questions explaining them even drawing things out so I can have a visual. She is a great Dr to the point I called my mother after and told her I spent an hour with her and how uncommon for someone to speak that long. She made me feel EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE which is very important
PATRICIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
MY EXPERIENCE WITH DR. KERR WAS AWESOME!!! I TRUST DR. KERR WITH MY LIFE. LOVE HER BRILLIANCE!! SHE'S A TRUE SCIENTIST!
Miata E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Kerr is without question the best doctor I have ever had. She provides unparalleled levels of personal support and guidance. I never leave her office without feeling genuinely heard, and I trust her treatment advice completely. Everyone who works in this office is kind and compassionate. You absolutely cannot make a better choice for your care.