Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Mary Kerr, M.D. -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Mary Kerr, M.D.

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Beverly Hills, CA

42 total reviews

Dr. Mary Kerr always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mary Kerr below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina R.
Submitted 11/18/20
I have been with Dr. Kerr for 16 years. She has been taking care of me and my family and i wouldn't have any other way. I love her like my sister, she is the best!
CAROLYN S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Kerr is brilliant, warm and a I trust her completely!
Laurie C.
Submitted 11/17/20
Just a lovely, caring, thoughtful and really knowledgeable human being, who happens to be a great doctor as well!
Lilibeth R.
Submitted 11/17/20
Excellent
Maureen M.
Submitted 11/17/20
She is the ABSOLUTE BEST!!!! I can't say enough amazing things about Dr. Kerr. Truly, the most incredible doctor and person.
Frances B.
Submitted 11/17/20
Very happy & satisfied with the time and care Dr. Kerr gave to me. Stared my meds today . Will call u in a few days for my results. Many thanks, Frances Boxer
Corinna W.
Submitted 10/10/20
The staff are very pleasant and polite. Dr Kerr explains everything clearly. She is extremely knowledgeable. Thanks for taking such good care of me!
Nichole B.
Submitted 10/06/20
In the more than nine years I have been a patient with Dr. Kerr, I have ALWAYS left her office feeling empowered and well. She not only understands the science of medicine, but understands and practices human empathy and kindness. She's outstanding.
Sophie P.
Submitted 09/27/20
The absolute BEST doctor for a woman you can find.
Françoise B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Mary Kerr is very professional and also very kind
Michelle H.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Kerr is the best! Always has new/latest information, very personable, she truly cares about you, takes time to listen to you, very thorough. A kind human.
Victoria R.
Submitted 08/17/20
Best doctor and best overall experience always
Jennifer J.
Submitted 08/12/20
I have been going to Dr Kerr for over 15 years, she is the best at what she does. She takes her time to speak and explain everything to youShe does not rush and you getI’ve gotten the best care with her out of any of my doctors.
Nichole B.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Kerr is beyond amazing. Attentive, thorough, understanding and compassionate.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Kerr is responsive, intuitive, highly professional and very caring. She is my favorite doctor, ever.
Jeeb O.
Submitted 07/13/20
I must say, it is always a completely wonderful doctor/patient experience with Dr. Kerr. She takes her time with you, listens closely and gives the best advise and care. I always look forward to my visit.
Christiane M.
Submitted 06/30/20
DOCTOR K!!!! I have been seeing Dr. Kerr since 2005 and I honestly cannot imagine what my life would look like without her. Not only is she just brilliant, Dr. K is so warm, pays every bit of attention to you when you're with her, and GENUINELY listens to everything you have to say about how and what you're feeling in your body. She is a GREAT doctor. I am lucky and grateful to have met her when I did. I could not recommend Dr. Kerr and her office enough!
Le M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Kerr is awesome!!! She takes her time to explain what she is going to do during your exam, she has a gentle and compassionate attitude! She is wonderful! I highly recommend her !!
Jessica H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very kind and knowledgeable.
Simone D.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Kerr, as always, was caring, kind & very thorough in her evaluation & treatment! I appreciate her very much! Thank you!