Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Mary Kerr, M.D. -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Mary Kerr, M.D.

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Beverly Hills, CA

23 total reviews

Dr. Mary Kerr always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mary Kerr below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Simone D.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Kerr, as always, was caring, kind & very thorough in her evaluation & treatment! I appreciate her very much! Thank you!
Amy P.
Submitted 02/22/20
Terrific Dr., knowledgeable, thoughtful, solution oriented, and took the time to answer all of my questions. Exam was thorough and quick, also a plus!
Sona O.
Submitted 02/19/20
Seeing Dr. Kerr is always a good experience. She spends a lot of time, asking questions and listening. Always tries to be very helpful.
Virginia Williams B.
Submitted 01/23/20
Most conscientious, caring doctor I have had in my entire life. She treats me like family, and I have never once felt rushed or unheard. I cannot recommend Dr. Kerr highly enough.
Mary C.
Submitted 01/22/20
Always a Great experience with Dr Kerr. Dr Kerr makes you feel as if you are her only patient, giving you a level of attention that I have never experienced from any doctor before.
Julia Z.
Submitted 01/22/20
Incredible
Marion M.
Submitted 01/22/20
one of the best ,she listens to you, finds solutions, makes great recommendations.No long wait times.
Grace M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Kerr is the best doctor I've ever had. She truly takes the time to get to know you and understand your overall healthy. She makes recommendations for everything regarding your health and truly has the best bed side manner. I appreciate her care and her ability to always make me feel so comfortable.
Annah Z.
Submitted 11/09/19
My visit was good.
Brittany G.
Submitted 10/16/19
My first time seeing Dr Kerr after giving birth .. it was for my 6week follow up so of course I had many questions . My appt was at 11:30 and she seen me on time .. then we talked until 12:30. She answered every single one of my questions explaining them even drawing things out so I can have a visual. She is a great Dr to the point I called my mother after and told her I spent an hour with her and how uncommon for someone to speak that long. She made me feel EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE which is very important
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 10/03/19
MY EXPERIENCE WITH DR. KERR WAS AWESOME!!! I TRUST DR. KERR WITH MY LIFE. LOVE HER BRILLIANCE!! SHE'S A TRUE SCIENTIST!
Miata E.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Kerr is without question the best doctor I have ever had. She provides unparalleled levels of personal support and guidance. I never leave her office without feeling genuinely heard, and I trust her treatment advice completely. Everyone who works in this office is kind and compassionate. You absolutely cannot make a better choice for your care.
Katy N.
Submitted 09/12/19
I don't want to rave too much because if Dr. Kerr gets too many patients, she won't have time for me! but she is the most awesome doctor I've ever had.
Pati H.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Kerr is the most knowledgeable GYN I’ve ever met. Actually she is one of the best doctors I’ve ever seen and definitely the most empathetic. Love her!
Emily L.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Kerr might be the best doctor I've ever had. She makes you feel extremely comfortable during appointments, listens intently without judgment and is a true problem solver for treating and preventing even the most minor medical issues. I also sincerely appreciate that she leaves long blocks for her appointments that allow you to feel that you are receiving a higher quality of care and that she is not rushing to get to her next patient. Even though she takes a limited amount of insurance plans, she still tries to work within your coverage and offers great referrals. I highly recommend Dr. Mary Kerr.
Marcel S.
Submitted 02/17/19
Dr.Kerr is the most compassionate and comprehensive caregiver any human being could hope for. She is smart, holistic, kind, funny, and unwavering in her expertise. No Dr. gives as much time and care as Dr. Mary Kerr.
Inese S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Kerr is one of a kind. Her expertise reaches far beyond what you expect from a typical OBGYN. She takes the time to answer all your questions and offer multiple solutions. No concern is too small, nothing is overlooked. Her recommendations have helped me immensely and I appreciate that she always offers the least invasive/side-effect prone approach first. Not to mention that she has a lovely, sparkly, disarming personality that makes each visit a pleasure.
Camille H.
Submitted 02/12/19
I have had the great fortune of being a patient of Dr. Mary Kerr for the last 20 years. She is unparalleled in every way -- kind, caring, helpful, patient and compatible. She is respected and admired by her patients and peers alike. The best of the best!
Karla C.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Kerr was EXCELLENT!!
Janet U.
Submitted 02/12/19
So glad I found Dr. Kerr, caring, knowledgeable, great personality. Great listener and provides great advise.